Laserfiche WebLink
/ A, <br />RESOLUTION <br />cr; <br />s o <br />RESOLUTION Of C <br />EDINA H Gl <br />2002 GIRLS' TI <br />WHEREAS, the members of the ] <br />Champions of the Classic Lake Conference, <br />WHEREAS, Alex Seaton and Whitney <br />Gaard and Susan McClelland were the Do <br />Singles Runner -Up; and <br />WHEREAS, success has come to the <br />because of their extraordinary ability, hours of <br />WHEREAS, as representatives of the <br />individual players exemplified the highest <br />sportsmanship. <br />NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVE] <br />be extended to the members of the Team: <br />Jaime Gaard Andrea <br />Meghan Hakes Amy Di <br />Susan McClelland Sarah F. <br />Alex Peyton Lizzie F <br />Lindsay Risebrough Alex Se <br />Jane Anderson Karee S <br />BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that coj <br />Whitney Taney as Doubles State Champions, <br />Runners -Up, and Jane Anderson as Singles Ru <br />AND BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that <br />Edina City Council and that copies be given to <br />ADOPTED this 3rd day of December <br />City Hall <br />4801 WEST 50TH STREET <br />EDINA, MINNESOTA 55424-1394 <br />.2002-108 <br />ENDATION Cil_v 0 L�iICI <br />DOL <br />TEAM <br />igh School 2002 Girls' �ennis Team were <br />Champions and State Ch mpions; and <br />7 were the Doubles State <br />Runners -Up, and Jane . <br />Is of the Team and <br />and the leadership of <br />is, Jaime <br />was the <br />idual players <br />coaches; and <br />of Edina, the members of the Team and <br />dards of athletic profi iency and good <br />by I the Edina City Council that congratulations <br />jennW cox <br />Jessica erg <br />Whitne. Taney <br />Steve P ulsen, Coach <br />Greg G osz, Asst. Coach <br />ations be extended to lex Seaton and <br />Gaard and Susan McCI lland as Doubles <br />P. <br />,olution be recorded in e Minutes of the <br />members of the Team. <br />Dennis F. Maetzold, Mayor <br />(952) 927-8861 <br />FAX (952) 826-0390 <br />TDD (952) 826-0379 <br />